How do I remove courses from my dashboard?

To remove courses from your dashboard, simply select the course and click the Save to My Courses button.  The course will be removed from your dashboard.  Your progress will be maintained and you may access the course from the Library.  You can re-add the course to your Dashboard at anytime.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us